About

Sinterma AB develops, manufactures, industrializes and commercializes Thermal Interface Materials under its own brand SMARTIM.

Sinterma is a spin-out company, emerging from world class research conducted at Chalmers University of Technology.

We work closely with our sister company SHT Smart High-Tech, which develops new nanotechnology,  and with our research associates at Chalmers.

Our Team:

Henric_about

Henric Rhedin, CEO, experienced leader in early stage business development

Henric@sinterma.com 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Lilei Ye, CTO, technical expert  

Lilei@sinterma.com 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Johan Liu, founder and research leader 

Johan@sinterma.com 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Nikos Logothetis

Nikos@sinterma.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Josef Hansson

Josef@sinterma.com  

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Natalie Liu

Natalie@sinterma.com